← International Home | ← Danville Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Core Shamanic Journey and Drumming Circle - Durham, NC

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Core Shamanism Meetup Group of the Triangle

Winston-Salem Group Sit

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Triad Vipassana Meditation

Sunday Morning Guided Meditation and Healing Service

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: The First United Metaphysical Chapel

Worship & Message Service

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 11:30 am
Group: The First United Metaphysical Chapel

GSO Group Sit

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Triad Vipassana Meditation

Count it all JOY

Monday, August 26, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Count it all JOY!

Wednesday Night Healing Service

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: The First United Metaphysical Chapel

Sunday Morning Guided Meditation and Healing Service

Sunday, September 1, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: The First United Metaphysical Chapel

Worship & Message Service

Sunday, September 1, 2019, 11:30 am
Group: The First United Metaphysical Chapel

Wednesday Night Healing Service

Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: The First United Metaphysical Chapel

Worship & Message Service

Sunday, September 8, 2019, 11:30 am
Group: The First United Metaphysical Chapel

FREE REIKI SHARE - One Light Center - Durham, NC

Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Heal From Within Reiki of the Triangle

Worship & Message Service

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 11:30 am
Group: The First United Metaphysical Chapel

Gnostic Mass: Liber XV

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Star of Babalon Encampment - O.T.O

Worship & Message Service

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 11:30 am
Group: The First United Metaphysical Chapel

Priestess Immersion ~ Mentorship Journey for Sacred Soul Leaders

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Women's Circle ~ Moon Wisdom, Healing, Sisterhood

Worship & Message Service

Sunday, September 29, 2019, 11:30 am
Group: The First United Metaphysical Chapel

@

Not recently active